Witan

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

 
OfficeOfficerContact Information
All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.
(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 pm unless otherwise noted.)
Their Royal Majesties
KingHis Majesty Anton RaghelanFalcon-Crown@calontir.org
QueenHer Majesty Yseult de MichelFalcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM ChamberlainMaster Isengrim SleggjaTRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org
Head of Household (Retinue Coordinator)Mistress Kajsa Nikulasdotterhekajsa@gmail.com
Official Reign Herald (White Hawk Herald)Lord Jon Chesey 
Royal ScribeMistress Elynor of GlastonburyRoyalScribe@calontir.org
Royal ThegnsDuchess Aislinn Morcroft + Countess Elena del Mar 
Their Royal Highnesses
Prince Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
Princess Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org
 Seneschal

Honorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor
(Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) 

Seneschal@calontir.org

Seneschal page 
 Gold Falcon HeraldMistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald’s page
 Earl MarshalSir Aiden O’Seaghdha
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Minister of Arts & Sciences

Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur

ArtsSciences@calontir.org

Arts & Sciences page
 ExchequerMistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
 ChroniclerLady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Chronicler@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
 WebministerHonorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org

Webminister’s page

 Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal

Tola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org

Seneschal page

Emergency Replacement

Master Brendan Mac antSaoir

 

North Regional Deputy

Mistress Esther bat Moshe
DSNorth@calontir.org

 

East Regional Deputy

Duchess Belanna de Rouge
DSEast@calontir.org

 

Central Regional Deputy

Mistress Elasait ingen Diarmata DSCentral@calontir.org

 

West Regional Deputy

Lady Malina de Naunton
DSWest@calontir.org

 

 Chatelaine

Sir Cai Dubhghlas
(Wayne Brown)
316-650-3432
Chatelaine@calontir.org

Chatelaine’s page

Reeve

Honorable Lady Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla
Reeve@calontir.org

Reeve’s Page

 Minister of Youth

Lady Adelaide Sarsfield
MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page

Media Relations

Her Grace Magdalena vander Meere
(Nancee Beattie)
Media@calontir.org

Media Relations page

Social Media Deputy

Lord Rèn Jié
SocialMedia@calontir.org

Social Media Officer Page

Waiver Secretary

Countess Gwen A’Brooke (Gretchen Allen Johns)

11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203

waivers@calontir.org

 

Lilies Committee Chair

Baroness Rebecca Beautmont
LiliesChair@calontir.org

Lilies War Committee page
Lilies War Committee Intranet site

 College of Heralds

Gold Falcon Herald

Mistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org

Gold Falcon Herald page

Purple Falcon
     (Drop-Dead Deputy)

Ld Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari
PurpleFalcon@calontir.org

 

Saker Herald
     (External Submissions)

Honorable Lord Gotfrid von Schwaben
Saker@calontir.org

 

Eyas Herald
     (Internal Submissions)

Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
Eyas@calontir.org

 

Kite Herald
     (Northeast Regional)

Lord Giovanni Loredan
Kite@calontir.org

 

Harrier Herald
     (Central Regional)

Lady Ysabel de la Oya
Harrier@calontir.org

 

Buteo Herald
     (Southeast Regional)

Buteo@calontir.org

 

Gerfalcon Herald
     (Southwest Regional)

His Excellency Philipp Hartrat of Greenlion Bay
Gerfalcon@calontir.org

 

Sparrow Hawk Herald
     (Northwest Regional)

Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach’ev
SparrowHawk@calontir.org

 

Red Hawk Herald
     (Commenting)

His Excellency Mr Modar Neznanich
RedHawk@calontir.org

 

Lanner Herald
     (Ceremonies)

Her Excellency Konstantia Kaloethina
Lanner@calontir.org

 

Blue Hawk Herald
     (Clerk of the Precedence)

Honorable Lord Eynon Llangenydd
OPClerk@calontir.org

Order of Precedence page

Battleur Herald
     (Field Heraldry)

HL Johann Steinarrson
Battleur@calontir.org

 

Habicht Herald
     (Education)

Mistress Sofya la Rus
Habicht@calontir.org

 

Vert Hawk Herald
     (Online Armorial)

Master Gunnar Thorisson
OnlineArmorial@calontir.org

Armorial page

Purple Quill Herald
     (Assistant to Gold Falcon)

Quill@calontir.org

 

White Hawk Herald
     (TRM’s Herald)

Mr Rhodri ap Hywel
WhiteHawk@calontir.org

 

Goodhand Herald
     (Silent Heraldry)

Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaigh
goodhand@calontir.org

 

College of Heralds Webminister

webminister@heraldry.calontir.org

 

Historian

Mistress Rhianydd yn Arbeth
Historian@calontir.org

 

 Marshallate

Kingdom Earl Marshal

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
EarlMarshal@calontir.org

Earl Marshallate page

Deputy Earl Marshal

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha
DepMarshal@calontir.org

 

Central Region Deputy

Sir Alric Upplendingr
DMCentral@calontir.org

 

Northwest Region Deputy

Bjarm riddari (Rorikson)
DMNorthwest@calontir.org

 

Northeast Region Deputy

Lord Zachariah MacDonald
DMNortheast@calontir.org

 

East Region Deputy

Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod
DMEast@calontir.org

 

West Region Deputy

Lord Magnus O’Carr
DMWest@calontir.org

 

South Region Deputy

Sir Gavin O’Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org

 

Deputy for Cards

Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi
DMCards@calontir.org

 

Calon Steel

Sir Duncan Mac Torquil
CalonSteel@calontir.org

 

List Minister

Her Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings
ListMin@calontir.org

 

Deputy for Youth Combat

Duke Bataciqan-nu Ko’un Ashir

 

Deputy for Combat Archery

Honorable Lord John Bowyer
CombatArchery@calontir.org

 

 Equestrian Marshal

Lady Alexandra Rikve Jessen
EQMarshal@calontir.org

Equestrian page

 Archer General

Duchess Ashland de Mumford
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org

Archer General’s page

 Ministry of Arts & Sciences

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur

ArtsSciences@calontir.org

Arts & Sciences page

Eastern Region Deputy

daseast@calontir.org

 

Southern Region Deputy

Master Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
dassouth@calontir.org

 

Northern Region Deputy

Honorable Lord Saito Takauji
dasnorth@calontir.org

 

Central Region Deputy

Honorable Lady Maegwynn Attwood
dascentral@calontir.org

 

Western Region Deputy

Mistress Genevieve de Chambery
daswest@calontir.org

 

Criteria Project Deputy

Honorable Lady Cecelia of Gatisbury
dascriteria@calontir.org

 

Master Scheduler Deputy

Duchesse Issabell St. Charles
MasterScheduler@calontir.org

 

Falcon Signet
     (Kingdom Scribe)

Lady Zafara Babur
FalconSignet@calontir.org

 

Deputy for Martial Studies

Sir Matheiu Chartraine
MartialStudies@calontir.org

 

Backlog Scroll Clerk

CalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org

 

 Office of the Exchequer

Kingdom Exchequer

Mistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org

Exchequer’s page

Emergency Deputy

Mistress Anna Plantayn
DepTreasurer@calontir.org

 

Deputy Exchequer (NMR)

Her Excellency Winnifred d’Artois
nmr@calontir.org

 

Officer of License Plate Registration

Her Excellency Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
LicensePlates@calontir.org

 

Northern Reporting Deputy
     (IA, NE)

Vacant (Contact the Kingdom Exchequer for more information)
DTNorthern@calontir.org

 

Central Reporting Deputy
     (MO

Iarlles Branwen ferch Rhael
DTCentral@calontir.org

 

Southern Reporting Deputy
     (AR, KS)

Mistress Meadhbh ingehan ui Suibhne
DTSouthern@calontir.org

 

Regalia Coordinator

Lord Andromir Vukovic
Regalia@calontir.org

 

Keeper of the Kingdom Trailer

Trailer@calontir.org

 

E-Pay Deputy

Ms. Róise ní Ullacháin

epay@calontir.org

 

 Office of the Chronicler

Kingdom Chronicler

Lady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Mews@calontir.org

Chronicler’s page

Emergency Replacement Chronicler

Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill

 

Deputy Chronicler

Lord Dewi ap Owen
DepChronicler@calontir.org

 

Calon Scrolls
     (Kingdom A&S Newsletter)

Honorable Lady Melisent McAffee
CalonScrolls@calontir.org

 

 Office of the Webminister

Kingdom Webminister

Honorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org

Webminister’s page

Deputy Webminister

Honorable Lord Ffelix Æskelsson
DepWebminister@calontir.org

Web Team Page

Deputy Webminister

Lord Giovanni Loredan
DepWebminister@calontir.org

 

Royal Appointments

Advocate

Duke Tristram of Lindisfarne
Advocate@calontir.org

 

Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
(Royal University of Scir Havoc)

Duchess Aislinn Morecroft
RUSH@calontir.org

R.U.S.H. page

Pavilion Committee

Master Andrixos Seljulkroctonis
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org

 

Dean of the War Council

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
WarCouncil@calontir.org

 

​​

Territorial Baronages

Three Rivers
     (St. Louis, MO)

Baron Sir Duncan Eardstapa
excellencies@b3r.org
Baroness Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
excellencies@b3r.org

Three Rivers Web site

Forgotten Sea
     (Kansas City, MO)

Baron Soren atte Raven
baron@bfs-kc.org
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baroness@bfs-kc.org

Forgotten Sea Web site

Vatavia
     (Wichita, KS)

Baron  Lawrence Tailifer the Leech
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
Baroness Genevieve de Chambery
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org

Vatavia Web site

Coeur d’Ennui
     (Des Moines, IA)

Baron Kjartan Hreinsson
baron@barony-cde.org
Baroness of Coeur d’Ennui
baroness@barony-cde.org

Coeur d’Ennui Web site

Lonely Tower
     (Omaha, NE)

Baron Augustin le Blinde
Baroness Aleit de la Thomme
baroness@lonelytower.org

Lonely Tower Web site

Mag Mor
     (Lincoln, NE)

Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
baron@magmor.net
Baroness Gyda glora
baroness@magmor.net

Mag Mor Web site

Guild Heads

Baker’s Guild

Honorable Lady Abbatissa inghean lohne mhic Cuaig
BakersGuild@calontir.org

Baker’s Guild page

Bardic College

Master Dolan Madoc of Harlech
BardicGuild@calontir.org

Bardic College page

Brewers’ Guild

Lord Michael Couden
BrewersGuild@calontir.org

Brewers’ Guild page

Cooks’ Guild

Lady Ysabel de la Oya
CooksGuild@calontir.org

Cooks’ Guild page

Fiber and Needle Guild

Mistress Kristine nic Taillier
FiberGuild@calontir.org

Fiber and Needle Guild page

Glassworkers of Calontir

Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org

Glassworkers’ Guild page

Potters’ Guild

Honorable Lady Marie le Faivre
PottersGuild@calontir.org

Potters’ Guild page

Scribes’ Guild

Lady Zafara Baaburn
ScribalGuild@calontir.org

Scribes’ Guild page

homesite mapprivacy • copyright • disclaimer • credits • contact email opt-in

Basic User TutorialCalontir.org E-mail Address Set-Up Tutorial

Site maintained by the Calontir Web team.

Copyright © Kingdom of Calontir 2000 – present.

Arms of Calontir small Arms of the Society small