Witan

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

 
OfficeOfficerContact Information

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.
(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00 pm unless otherwise noted.)

Royal Household
KingHis Majesty Dongal ErikssonFalcon-Crown@calontir.org
QueenHer Majesty Catalina de ArazuriFalcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM Chamberlain

Mistress
Gabriella von Fredrichstahl

TRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org
PrinceHis Highness Anton RaghelanFalcon-Heirs@calontir.org
PrincessHer Highness Yseult de MichelFalcon-Heirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain

Master Isengrim Sleggja

TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org

 
 Seneschal

Honorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor
(Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) 

Seneschal@calontir.org

Seneschal page 
 Gold Falcon HeraldMistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald’s page
 Earl MarshalSir Aiden O’Seaghdha
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Minister of Arts & Sciences

Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur

ArtsSciences@calontir.org

Arts & Sciences page
 ExchequerMistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
 ChroniclerLady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Chronicler@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
 WebministerHonorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org

Webminister’s page

 Seneschal
Kingdom SeneschalTola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org
Seneschal page
Emergency ReplacementMaster Brendan Mac antSaoir 
North Regional DeputyMistress Esther bat Moshe
DSNorth@calontir.org
 
East Regional DeputyDuchess Belanna de Rouge
DSEast@calontir.org
 
Central Regional DeputyMistress Elasait ingen Diarmata DSCentral@calontir.org 
West Regional DeputyLady Caitilín ingen Áengusa
DSWest@calontir.org
 
 ChatelaineSir Cai Dubhghlas
(Wayne Brown)
316-650-3432
Chatelaine@calontir.org
Chatelaine’s page
ReeveHonorable Lady Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla
Reeve@calontir.org
Reeve’s Page
 Minister of YouthLady Adelaide Sarsfield
MoY@calontir.org
Minister of Youth’s page
Media RelationsHer Grace Magdalena vander Meere
(Nancee Beattie)
Media@calontir.org
Media Relations page
Social Media DeputyLord Rèn Jié
SocialMedia@calontir.org
Social Media Officer Page
Waiver Secretary

Countess Gwen A’Brooke (Gretchen Allen Johns)

11406 W 60th Terr Shawnee, KS 66203

waivers@calontir.org

 
Lilies Committee ChairBaroness Rebecca Beautmont
LiliesChair@calontir.org

Lilies War Committee page
Lilies War Committee Intranet site

 College of Heralds
Gold Falcon HeraldMistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald page
Purple Falcon
     (Drop-Dead Deputy)
Ld Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari
PurpleFalcon@calontir.org
 
Saker Herald
     (External Submissions)
Honorable Lord Gotfrid von Schwaben
Saker@calontir.org
 
Eyas Herald
     (Internal Submissions)
Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
Eyas@calontir.org
 
Kite Herald
     (Northeast Regional)
Lord Giovanni Loredan
Kite@calontir.org
 
Harrier Herald
     (Central Regional)
Lady Ysabel de la Oya
Harrier@calontir.org
 
Buteo Herald
     (Southeast Regional)
Buteo@calontir.org 
Gerfalcon Herald
     (Southwest Regional)
His Excellency Philipp Hartrat of Greenlion Bay
Gerfalcon@calontir.org
 
Sparrow Hawk Herald
     (Northwest Regional)
Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach’ev
SparrowHawk@calontir.org
 
Red Hawk Herald
     (Commenting)
His Excellency Mr Modar Neznanich
RedHawk@calontir.org
 
Lanner Herald
     (Ceremonies)
Her Excellency Konstantia Kaloethina
Lanner@calontir.org
 
Blue Hawk Herald
     (Clerk of the Precedence)
Honorable Lord Eynon Llangenydd
OPClerk@calontir.org
Order of Precedence page
Battleur Herald
     (Field Heraldry)
HL Johann Steinarrson
Battleur@calontir.org
 
Habicht Herald
     (Education)
Mistress Sofya la Rus
Habicht@calontir.org
 
Vert Hawk Herald
     (Online Armorial)
Master Gunnar Thorisson
OnlineArmorial@calontir.org
Armorial page
Purple Quill Herald
     (Assistant to Gold Falcon)
Quill@calontir.org 
White Hawk Herald
     (TRM’s Herald)
Mr Rhodri ap Hywel
WhiteHawk@calontir.org
 
Goodhand Herald
     (Silent Heraldry)
Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaigh
goodhand@calontir.org
 
College of Heralds Webministerwebminister@heraldry.calontir.org 
HistorianMistress Rhianydd yn Arbeth
Historian@calontir.org
 
 Marshallate
Kingdom Earl MarshalRitter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Deputy Earl MarshalRitter Aiden O’Seaghdha
DepMarshal@calontir.org
 
Central Region DeputySir Alric Upplendingr
DMCentral@calontir.org
 
Northwest Region DeputyBjarm riddari (Rorikson)
DMNorthwest@calontir.org
 
Northeast Region DeputyLord Zachariah MacDonald
DMNortheast@calontir.org
 
East Region DeputySir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod
DMEast@calontir.org
 
West Region DeputyLord Magnus O’Carr
DMWest@calontir.org
 
South Region DeputySir Gavin O’Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org
 
Deputy for CardsHonorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi
DMCards@calontir.org
 
Calon SteelSir Duncan Mac Torquil
CalonSteel@calontir.org
 
List MinisterHer Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings
ListMin@calontir.org
 
Deputy for Youth CombatDuke Bataciqan-nu Ko’un Ashir 
Deputy for Combat ArcheryHonorable Lord John Bowyer
CombatArchery@calontir.org
 
 Equestrian MarshalLady Alexandra Rikve Jessen
EQMarshal@calontir.org
Equestrian page
 Archer GeneralDuchess Ashland de Mumford
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org

Archer General’s page

 Ministry of Arts & Sciences
Minister of Arts & Sciences

Mistress Kristine nic Tallieur

ArtsSciences@calontir.org

Arts & Sciences page
Eastern Region Deputydaseast@calontir.org 
Southern Region DeputyMaster Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
dassouth@calontir.org
 
Northern Region DeputyHonorable Lord Saito Takauji
dasnorth@calontir.org
 
Central Region DeputyHonorable Lady Maegwynn Attwood
dascentral@calontir.org
 
Western Region DeputyMistress Genevieve de Chambery
daswest@calontir.org
 
Criteria Project DeputyHonorable Lady Cecelia of Gatisbury
dascriteria@calontir.org
 
Master Scheduler DeputyDuchesse Issabell St. Charles
MasterScheduler@calontir.org
 
Falcon Signet
     (Kingdom Scribe)
Lady Zafara Babur
FalconSignet@calontir.org
 
Deputy for Martial StudiesSir Matheiu Chartraine
MartialStudies@calontir.org
 
Backlog Scroll ClerkCalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org 
 Office of the Exchequer
Kingdom ExchequerMistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
Emergency DeputyMistress Lynette Dave’Jean
DepTreasurer@calontir.org
 
Deputy Exchequer (NMR)Her Excellency Winnifred d’Artois
nmr@calontir.org
 
Officer of License Plate RegistrationHer Excellency Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
LicensePlates@calontir.org
 
Northern Reporting Deputy
     (IANE)
Vacant (Contact the Kingdom Exchequer for more information)
DTNorthern@calontir.org
 
Central Reporting Deputy
     (MO
Iarlles Branwen ferch Rhael
DTCentral@calontir.org
 
Southern Reporting Deputy
     (ARKS)
Mistress Meadhbh ingehan ui Suibhne
DTSouthern@calontir.org
 
Regalia CoordinatorLord Andromir Vukovic
Regalia@calontir.org
 
Keeper of the Kingdom TrailerTrailer@calontir.org
 
 Office of the Chronicler
Kingdom ChroniclerLady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Mews@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
Emergency Replacement ChroniclerCountess Conna ingen Ui ChearbhaillCountess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill
Deputy ChroniclerLord Dewi ap Owen
DepChronicler@calontir.org
 
Calon Scrolls
     (Kingdom A&S Newsletter)
Honorable Lady Melisent McAffee
CalonScrolls@calontir.org
 
 Office of the Webminister
Kingdom WebministerHonorable Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org
Webminister’s page
Deputy WebministerHonorable Lord Ffelix Æskelsson
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Web Team Page
Deputy WebministerLord Giovanni Loredan
DepWebminister@calontir.org
 

Royal Appointments

Advocate

Mistress Roselyn of Aberdeen
Advocate@calontir.org

 

Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
(Royal University of Scir Havoc)

Duchess Aislinn Morecroft
RUSH@calontir.org

R.U.S.H. page

Pavilion Committee

Master Andrixos Seljulkroctonis
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org

 

Dean of the War Council

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
WarCouncil@calontir.org

 

​​

Territorial Baronages

Three Rivers
     (St. Louis, MO)

Baron Sir Duncan Eardstapa
excellencies@b3r.org
Baroness Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
excellencies@b3r.org

Three Rivers Web site

Forgotten Sea
     (Kansas City, MO)

Baron Soren atte Raven
baron@bfs-kc.org
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baroness@bfs-kc.org

Forgotten Sea Web site

Vatavia
     (Wichita, KS)

Baron Uldin of Ravenscroft
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
Baroness Sung Sai-erh
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org

Vatavia Web site

Coeur d’Ennui
     (Des Moines, IA)

Baron Kjartan Hreinsson
baron@barony-cde.org
Baroness of Coeur d’Ennui
baroness@barony-cde.org

Coeur d’Ennui Web site

Lonely Tower
     (Omaha, NE)

Baron Augustin le Blinde
Baroness Aleit de la Thomme
baroness@lonelytower.org

Lonely Tower Web site

Mag Mor
     (Lincoln, NE)

Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
baron@magmor.net
Baroness Gyda glora
baroness@magmor.net

Mag Mor Web site

Guild Heads

Baker’s Guild

Honorable Lady Abbatissa inghean lohne mhic Cuaig
BakersGuild@calontir.org

Baker’s Guild page

Bardic College

Master Dolan Madoc of Harlech
BardicGuild@calontir.org

Bardic College page

Brewers’ Guild

Lord Michael Couden
BrewersGuild@calontir.org

Brewers’ Guild page

Cooks’ Guild

Lady Ysabel de la Oya
CooksGuild@calontir.org

Cooks’ Guild page

Fiber and Needle Guild

Mistress Kristine nic Taillier
FiberGuild@calontir.org

Fiber and Needle Guild page

Glassworkers of Calontir

Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org

Glassworkers’ Guild page

Potters’ Guild

Honorable Lady Marie le Faivre
PottersGuild@calontir.org

Potters’ Guild page

Scribes’ Guild

Lady Zafara Baaburn
ScribalGuild@calontir.org

Scribes’ Guild page